Calendar

image image

Calendar


Fri, Dec 2, 2022

Final Day of Conservatory Lessons and Classes


Fri, Dec 9, 2022

Last Day of Fall Semester 2022

Mon, Dec 12, 2022 -
Wed, Dec 14, 2022

Studio Recitals

Mon, Dec 12, 2022 -
Thu, Dec 15, 2022

Fall 2022 Studio Recitals

Read More  

Mon, Jan 9, 2023 -
Tue, Jan 10, 2023

Spring 2023 Semester Begins


Mon, Jan 16, 2023

MLK Jr. Day (No Classes)


Mon, Feb 20, 2023

President’s Day (No Classes)

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 -
Fri, Mar 17, 2023

Spring Break (No Classes, bART Closed)


Fri, Apr 21, 2023

Last Day of Conservatory Classes and Lessons


Fri, Apr 28, 2023

Last Day of Spring Semester 2023


Fri, Dec 9, 2022

Last Day of Fall Semester 2022

Thu, Dec 22, 2022 -
Mon, Jan 2, 2023

Winter Break (bART Closed)


Mon, Jan 16, 2023

MLK Jr. Day (No Classes)


Mon, Feb 20, 2023

President’s Day (No Classes)

Mon, Mar 13, 2023 -
Fri, Mar 17, 2023

Spring Break (No Classes, bART Closed)


Sat, Dec 3, 2022

Art in the Park, Arts Alliance Tulsa @ Guthrie Green

6:00PM - 9:00PM


Sun, Dec 4, 2022

Tulsa Youth Symphony Fall Concert

Mon, Dec 12, 2022 -
Thu, Dec 15, 2022

Fall 2022 Studio Recitals

Read More  


Sun, Feb 26, 2023

Tulsa Youth Symphony Winter Concert


Sat, May 6, 2023

Tulsa Youth Symphony Spring Serenade


Tue, May 9, 2023

The bART’s Annual Spring Concert 2023